EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Fethiye car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Fethiye

Jan.
max 57°F min 50°F
16
Feb.
max 54°F min 45°F
5
Mar.
max 54°F min 43°F
10
Apr.
max 68°F min 54°F
4
May.
max 75°F min 61°F
8
Jun.
max 82°F min 70°F
10
Jul.
max 91°F min 75°F
1
Aug.
max 88°F min 77°F
5
Sep.
max 84°F min 72°F
1
Oct.
max 77°F min 64°F
3
Nov.
max 68°F min 57°F
11
Dec.
max 63°F min 54°F
22

Weekly overview Fethiye

Weather Fethiye 7 days

Monday 04-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 39°F / 55°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 59°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 46°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Partly cloudy 30°F / 48°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 32°F / 45°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Light freezing rain 27°F / 37°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 27°F / 45°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 32°F / 55°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 39°F / 63°F
Wednesday 13-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 39°F / 52°F
Thursday 14-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 37°F / 45°F
Friday 15-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 30°F / 46°F
Saturday 16-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 30°F / 48°F
Sunday 17-03-2024 Partly cloudy 34°F / 50°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.