EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Figueras car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Figueras

Jan.
max 55°F min 45°F
4
Feb.
max 55°F min 46°F
7
Mar.
max 57°F min 50°F
17
Apr.
max 61°F min 52°F
7
May.
max 73°F min 61°F
10
Jun.
max 82°F min 68°F
3
Jul.
max 88°F min 72°F
8
Aug.
max 88°F min 73°F
13
Sep.
max 79°F min 66°F
10
Oct.
max 73°F min 64°F
6
Nov.
max 64°F min 55°F
10
Dec.
max 54°F min 46°F
17

Weekly overview Figueras

Weather Figueras 7 days

Monday 22-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 61°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 39°F / 57°F
Wednesday 24-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 61°F
Thursday 25-04-2024 Moderate rain 46°F / 52°F
Friday 26-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 55°F
Saturday 27-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 54°F
Sunday 28-04-2024 Moderate rain 46°F / 54°F
Monday 29-04-2024 Moderate rain 48°F / 54°F
Tuesday 30-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 59°F
Wednesday 01-05-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 63°F
Thursday 02-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 68°F
Friday 03-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 55°F
Saturday 04-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 57°F
Sunday 05-05-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 61°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.