EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Fort Myers car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Fort Myers

Jan.
max 77°F min 61°F
4
Feb.
max 82°F min 64°F
3
Mar.
max 86°F min 64°F
6
Apr.
max 88°F min 68°F
12
May.
max 91°F min 72°F
20
Jun.
max 91°F min 77°F
25
Jul.
max 93°F min 77°F
30
Aug.
max 93°F min 79°F
26
Sep.
max 91°F min 77°F
28
Oct.
max 86°F min 70°F
13
Nov.
max 82°F min 70°F
11
Dec.
max 70°F min 57°F
13

Weekly overview Fort Myers

Weather Fort Myers 7 days

Thursday 18-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 86°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 84°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 86°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 86°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 82°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 84°F
Wednesday 24-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 86°F
Thursday 25-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 86°F
Friday 26-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 86°F
Saturday 27-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 84°F
Sunday 28-04-2024 Partly cloudy 68°F / 84°F
Monday 29-04-2024 Partly cloudy 63°F / 82°F
Tuesday 30-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 86°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.