EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Fremantle car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Fremantle

Jan.
max 84°F min 68°F
7
Feb.
max 86°F min 68°F
1
Mar.
max 82°F min 68°F
8
Apr.
max 75°F min 63°F
12
May.
max 70°F min 61°F
12
Jun.
max 68°F min 57°F
16
Jul.
max 66°F min 57°F
18
Aug.
max 64°F min 54°F
18
Sep.
max 66°F min 55°F
16
Oct.
max 66°F min 54°F
10
Nov.
max 73°F min 59°F
8
Dec.
max 77°F min 64°F
5

Weekly overview Fremantle

Weather Fremantle 14 days

Monday 15-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 27°F / 39°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 36°F / 52°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 46°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 32°F / 52°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Partly cloudy 28°F / 48°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 48°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Partly cloudy 30°F / 52°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Partly cloudy 30°F / 50°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Partly cloudy 34°F / 50°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 34°F / 54°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 32°F / 46°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 30°F / 43°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 30°F / 48°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 28°F / 39°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.