EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Geel car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Geel

Jan.
max 45°F min 37°F
22
Feb.
max 50°F min 39°F
10
Mar.
max 57°F min 39°F
7
Apr.
max 57°F min 43°F
12
May.
max 68°F min 50°F
10
Jun.
max 75°F min 54°F
15
Jul.
max 81°F min 57°F
6
Aug.
max 86°F min 59°F
4
Sep.
max 68°F min 54°F
19
Oct.
max 64°F min 52°F
12
Nov.
max 54°F min 45°F
19
Dec.
max 45°F min 37°F
22

Weekly overview Geel

Weather Geel 7 days

Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 64°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 68°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 63°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 63°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 57°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 61°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 59°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 55°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 63°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 57°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 63°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 63°F
Thursday 06-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 63°F
Friday 07-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 66°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.