EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Gelsenkirchen car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Gelsenkirchen

Jan.
max 45°F min 39°F
21
Feb.
max 48°F min 39°F
11
Mar.
max 57°F min 41°F
2
Apr.
max 57°F min 43°F
12
May.
max 70°F min 52°F
13
Jun.
max 77°F min 55°F
11
Jul.
max 81°F min 61°F
7
Aug.
max 86°F min 64°F
7
Sep.
max 68°F min 55°F
19
Oct.
max 64°F min 52°F
14
Nov.
max 54°F min 46°F
20
Dec.
max 45°F min 37°F
23

Weekly overview Gelsenkirchen

Weather Gelsenkirchen 14 days

Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 73°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Moderate rain 59°F / 72°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 59°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 72°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 77°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 81°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 86°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Partly cloudy 68°F / 86°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 91°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 88°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 86°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Moderate rain 66°F / 79°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Partly cloudy 63°F / 81°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 79°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.