EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Germany car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Germany

Jan.
max 43°F min 36°F
24
Feb.
max 48°F min 37°F
12
Mar.
max 55°F min 37°F
5
Apr.
max 55°F min 39°F
12
May.
max 68°F min 50°F
13
Jun.
max 79°F min 59°F
11
Jul.
max 81°F min 57°F
6
Aug.
max 84°F min 59°F
8
Sep.
max 68°F min 52°F
17
Oct.
max 64°F min 52°F
13
Nov.
max 54°F min 45°F
17
Dec.
max 43°F min 37°F
22

Weekly overview Germany

Weather Germany 7 days

Saturday 18-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 64°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Moderate rain 52°F / 68°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 75°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 81°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 79°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Moderate rain 57°F / 59°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 64°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 70°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 73°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 77°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 81°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 77°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 77°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Moderate rain 54°F / 59°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.