EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Hanau car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Hanau

Jan.
max 45°F min 37°F
18
Feb.
max 48°F min 37°F
10
Mar.
max 55°F min 36°F
4
Apr.
max 55°F min 41°F
14
May.
max 72°F min 52°F
13
Jun.
max 82°F min 57°F
19
Jul.
max 86°F min 59°F
5
Aug.
max 86°F min 61°F
11
Sep.
max 68°F min 52°F
19
Oct.
max 66°F min 50°F
10
Nov.
max 52°F min 43°F
17
Dec.
max 43°F min 36°F
22

Weekly overview Hanau

Weather Hanau 7 days

Wednesday 12-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 63°F
Thursday 13-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 68°F
Friday 14-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 64°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Moderate rain 52°F / 68°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 68°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 70°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 81°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 64°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 59°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 63°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 64°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 59°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 54°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 52°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.