• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Happy Valley-Goose Bay car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Happy Valley-Goose Bay

Jan.
max 12°F min -2°F
11
Feb.
max 7°F min -11°F
7
Mar.
max 21°F min 5°F
23
Apr.
max 34°F min 25°F
25
May.
max 48°F min 34°F
19
Jun.
max 59°F min 45°F
20
Jul.
max 61°F min 50°F
29
Aug.
max 70°F min 52°F
18
Sep.
max 61°F min 46°F
11
Oct.
max 46°F min 39°F
7
Nov.
max 28°F min 23°F
10
Dec.
max 23°F min 10°F
22

Weekly overview Happy Valley-Goose Bay

Weather Happy Valley-Goose Bay 7 days

Thursday 18-04-2024 Moderate rain 37°F / 46°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Moderate rain 41°F / 48°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 36°F / 50°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 52°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 34°F / 52°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 36°F / 59°F
Wednesday 24-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 32°F / 52°F
Thursday 25-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 27°F / 48°F
Friday 26-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 30°F / 55°F
Saturday 27-04-2024 Overcast 36°F / 61°F
Sunday 28-04-2024 Partly cloudy 37°F / 55°F
Monday 29-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 39°F / 59°F
Tuesday 30-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 63°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.