EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Harrismith car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Harrismith

Jan.
max 90°F min 61°F
22
Feb.
max 82°F min 61°F
24
Mar.
max 82°F min 59°F
22
Apr.
max 73°F min 52°F
19
May.
max 72°F min 48°F
9
Jun.
max 70°F min 43°F
2
Jul.
max 73°F min 43°F
3
Aug.
max 79°F min 46°F
4
Sep.
max 88°F min 54°F
4
Oct.
max 90°F min 59°F
17
Nov.
max 86°F min 59°F
25
Dec.
max 88°F min 63°F
28

Weekly overview Harrismith

Weather Harrismith 14 days

Friday 12-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 73°F
Saturday 13-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 75°F
Sunday 14-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 73°F
Monday 15-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 68°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 70°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 73°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 75°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 75°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 73°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 66°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Partly cloudy 46°F / 66°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 72°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 75°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.