EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Huelva car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Huelva

Jan.
max 61°F min 46°F
9
Feb.
max 63°F min 46°F
9
Mar.
max 63°F min 50°F
15
Apr.
max 68°F min 52°F
8
May.
max 81°F min 61°F
3
Jun.
max 86°F min 63°F
2
Jul.
max 95°F min 70°F
0
Aug.
max 90°F min 68°F
1
Sep.
max 84°F min 66°F
6
Oct.
max 79°F min 66°F
9
Nov.
max 72°F min 57°F
10
Dec.
max 59°F min 50°F
17

Weekly overview Huelva

Weather Huelva 7 days

Friday 17-05-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 70°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 73°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 72°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 72°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 72°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 72°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 77°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 73°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 75°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 81°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 79°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 73°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 73°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 70°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.