EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Hurghada car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Hurghada

Jan.
max 72°F min 59°F
0
Feb.
max 70°F min 55°F
0
Mar.
max 72°F min 59°F
0
Apr.
max 84°F min 70°F
0
May.
max 88°F min 75°F
0
Jun.
max 93°F min 81°F
0
Jul.
max 93°F min 82°F
0
Aug.
max 95°F min 84°F
0
Sep.
max 91°F min 79°F
0
Oct.
max 86°F min 73°F
0
Nov.
max 79°F min 66°F
1
Dec.
max 73°F min 61°F
2

Weekly overview Hurghada

Weather Hurghada 7 days

Monday 10-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 82°F / 90°F
Tuesday 11-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 81°F / 91°F
Wednesday 12-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 82°F / 91°F
Thursday 13-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 81°F / 93°F
Friday 14-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 82°F / 95°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 82°F / 95°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 86°F / 95°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 82°F / 97°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 84°F / 95°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 82°F / 95°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 84°F / 97°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 84°F / 97°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 86°F / 93°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 86°F / 95°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.