EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Husum car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Husum

Jan.
max 43°F min 37°F
19
Feb.
max 45°F min 36°F
12
Mar.
max 52°F min 36°F
4
Apr.
max 50°F min 37°F
11
May.
max 59°F min 46°F
20
Jun.
max 68°F min 52°F
14
Jul.
max 72°F min 55°F
15
Aug.
max 79°F min 59°F
10
Sep.
max 64°F min 52°F
17
Oct.
max 59°F min 50°F
22
Nov.
max 48°F min 43°F
18
Dec.
max 41°F min 30°F
22

Weekly overview Husum

Weather Husum 7 days

Friday 14-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 72°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 68°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 72°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Moderate rain 57°F / 79°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 86°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 81°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 86°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 73°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 75°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 77°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 82°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Partly cloudy 66°F / 79°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 77°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 70°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.