EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Iceland car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Iceland

Jan.
max 21°F min 9°F
27
Feb.
max 30°F min 18°F
24
Mar.
max 32°F min 18°F
24
Apr.
max 41°F min 27°F
17
May.
max 46°F min 32°F
26
Jun.
max 52°F min 37°F
29
Jul.
max 55°F min 39°F
25
Aug.
max 52°F min 37°F
25
Sep.
max 54°F min 36°F
18
Oct.
max 36°F min 25°F
21
Nov.
max 36°F min 27°F
27
Dec.
max 23°F min 7°F
28

Weekly overview Iceland

Weather Iceland 7 days

Friday 14-06-2024 Cloudy 48°F / 50°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Partly cloudy 48°F / 55°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 52°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Partly cloudy 46°F / 52°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Moderate rain 46°F / 50°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 48°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Moderate rain 46°F / 50°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 55°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Partly cloudy 52°F / 57°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Cloudy 54°F / 57°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 54°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 52°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 57°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 50°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.