EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Jena car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Jena

Jan.
max 41°F min 36°F
17
Feb.
max 45°F min 34°F
16
Mar.
max 54°F min 32°F
7
Apr.
max 52°F min 37°F
13
May.
max 68°F min 46°F
14
Jun.
max 79°F min 52°F
16
Jul.
max 82°F min 54°F
9
Aug.
max 84°F min 57°F
9
Sep.
max 66°F min 50°F
19
Oct.
max 64°F min 48°F
8
Nov.
max 50°F min 41°F
15
Dec.
max 41°F min 34°F
14

Weekly overview Jena

Weather Jena 7 days

Thursday 16-05-2024 Moderate rain 50°F / 66°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 59°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 61°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 68°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 68°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Partly cloudy 48°F / 68°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 63°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 66°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 57°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 61°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 37°F / 63°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Overcast 39°F / 66°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Partly cloudy 48°F / 68°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 63°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.