EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Kahului car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Kahului

Jan.
max 75°F min 70°F
19
Feb.
max 75°F min 70°F
23
Mar.
max 77°F min 70°F
14
Apr.
max 77°F min 70°F
22
May.
max 77°F min 72°F
17
Jun.
max 81°F min 72°F
20
Jul.
max 82°F min 73°F
17
Aug.
max 82°F min 73°F
25
Sep.
max 82°F min 75°F
22
Oct.
max 82°F min 75°F
24
Nov.
max 81°F min 72°F
25
Dec.
max 77°F min 72°F
24

Weekly overview Kahului

Weather Kahului 7 days

Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 77°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 77°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 77°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 77°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 77°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 77°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 77°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 77°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 77°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 77°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 79°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Partly cloudy 73°F / 79°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 79°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.