EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Karratha car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Karratha

Jan.
max 91°F min 81°F
4
Feb.
max 93°F min 84°F
7
Mar.
max 93°F min 84°F
7
Apr.
max 90°F min 81°F
2
May.
max 81°F min 73°F
10
Jun.
max 79°F min 68°F
2
Jul.
max 75°F min 63°F
0
Aug.
max 79°F min 66°F
1
Sep.
max 81°F min 68°F
1
Oct.
max 82°F min 70°F
0
Nov.
max 84°F min 73°F
3
Dec.
max 91°F min 81°F
13

Weekly overview Karratha

Weather Karratha 7 days

Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 37°F / 61°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 37°F / 63°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 39°F / 63°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 61°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 39°F / 55°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 34°F / 54°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 32°F / 57°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 37°F / 59°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 36°F / 61°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 39°F / 61°F
Thursday 06-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 36°F / 59°F
Friday 07-06-2024 Cloudy 34°F / 57°F
Saturday 08-06-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 57°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.