EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Kazakhstan car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Kazakhstan

Jan.
max 12°F min -4°F
14
Feb.
max 18°F min 3°F
16
Mar.
max 23°F min 9°F
21
Apr.
max 57°F min 39°F
6
May.
max 73°F min 50°F
28
Jun.
max 84°F min 57°F
29
Jul.
max 91°F min 63°F
19
Aug.
max 75°F min 55°F
13
Sep.
max 72°F min 52°F
7
Oct.
max 54°F min 37°F
11
Nov.
max 27°F min 16°F
18
Dec.
max 28°F min 10°F
10

Weekly overview Kazakhstan

Weather Kazakhstan 14 days

Thursday 20-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 84°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Partly cloudy 64°F / 84°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 82°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 90°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 90°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Partly cloudy 63°F / 75°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 86°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 84°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 75°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Moderate rain 55°F / 66°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 66°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 70°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 77°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 70°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.