EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Kempton Park car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Kempton Park

Jan.
max 86°F min 61°F
16
Feb.
max 79°F min 59°F
23
Mar.
max 81°F min 59°F
21
Apr.
max 70°F min 55°F
18
May.
max 70°F min 54°F
5
Jun.
max 64°F min 46°F
4
Jul.
max 66°F min 50°F
3
Aug.
max 72°F min 52°F
0
Sep.
max 82°F min 59°F
4
Oct.
max 86°F min 64°F
13
Nov.
max 81°F min 61°F
23
Dec.
max 82°F min 66°F
26

Weekly overview Kempton Park

Weather Kempton Park 7 days

Thursday 13-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 70°F
Friday 14-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 68°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 72°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 70°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 68°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 68°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 72°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 72°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 75°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 73°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 72°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 70°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 72°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 72°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.