EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Khon Kaen car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Khon Kaen

Jan.
max 88°F min 64°F
2
Feb.
max 95°F min 72°F
5
Mar.
max 97°F min 79°F
16
Apr.
max 97°F min 77°F
14
May.
max 90°F min 75°F
26
Jun.
max 95°F min 79°F
22
Jul.
max 91°F min 77°F
26
Aug.
max 90°F min 75°F
28
Sep.
max 86°F min 73°F
29
Oct.
max 84°F min 70°F
14
Nov.
max 90°F min 72°F
9
Dec.
max 82°F min 66°F
1

Weekly overview Khon Kaen

Weather Khon Kaen 7 days

Wednesday 12-06-2024 Partly cloudy 77°F / 93°F
Thursday 13-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 95°F
Friday 14-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 97°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 91°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 93°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 93°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 91°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 90°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Partly cloudy 77°F / 91°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 93°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 93°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 90°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 90°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.