EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Lake Charles car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Lake Charles

Jan.
max 66°F min 52°F
19
Feb.
max 70°F min 54°F
10
Mar.
max 75°F min 52°F
12
Apr.
max 82°F min 63°F
10
May.
max 93°F min 70°F
10
Jun.
max 97°F min 73°F
12
Jul.
max 95°F min 75°F
20
Aug.
max 90°F min 73°F
23
Sep.
max 90°F min 70°F
14
Oct.
max 84°F min 61°F
7
Nov.
max 70°F min 54°F
14
Dec.
max 61°F min 46°F
17

Weekly overview Lake Charles

Weather Lake Charles 7 days

Friday 14-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 93°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 95°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 97°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 93°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Moderate rain 70°F / 90°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 75°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 86°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 91°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Partly cloudy 72°F / 93°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 95°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 97°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 95°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 95°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.