EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Le Morne car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Le Morne

Jan.
max 82°F min 73°F
23
Feb.
max 84°F min 73°F
26
Mar.
max 82°F min 75°F
28
Apr.
max 79°F min 73°F
28
May.
max 77°F min 70°F
23
Jun.
max 73°F min 66°F
22
Jul.
max 72°F min 66°F
28
Aug.
max 73°F min 66°F
21
Sep.
max 75°F min 66°F
21
Oct.
max 79°F min 68°F
14
Nov.
max 82°F min 70°F
11
Dec.
max 81°F min 72°F
31

Weekly overview Le Morne

Weather Le Morne 7 days

Saturday 11-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 84°F
Sunday 12-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 86°F
Monday 13-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 86°F
Tuesday 14-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 84°F
Wednesday 15-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 84°F
Thursday 16-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 84°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 81°F / 86°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 84°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 84°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 84°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 84°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 84°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.