EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Lismore car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Lismore

Jan.
max 86°F min 64°F
18
Feb.
max 88°F min 64°F
13
Mar.
max 77°F min 64°F
25
Apr.
max 73°F min 59°F
25
May.
max 68°F min 59°F
25
Jun.
max 64°F min 46°F
3
Jul.
max 63°F min 48°F
12
Aug.
max 68°F min 48°F
11
Sep.
max 72°F min 54°F
15
Oct.
max 73°F min 57°F
20
Nov.
max 81°F min 57°F
11
Dec.
max 82°F min 64°F
28

Weekly overview Lismore

Weather Lismore 7 days

Friday 14-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 32°F / 54°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 50°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 32°F / 50°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 28°F / 50°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 27°F / 48°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Partly cloudy 25°F / 50°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 39°F / 48°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Cloudy 34°F / 46°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 30°F / 52°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 52°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 36°F / 54°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 34°F / 52°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Partly cloudy 30°F / 52°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Partly cloudy 34°F / 54°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.