EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Lugo car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Lugo

Jan.
max 50°F min 37°F
18
Feb.
max 55°F min 34°F
6
Mar.
max 55°F min 39°F
20
Apr.
max 61°F min 39°F
17
May.
max 75°F min 48°F
8
Jun.
max 75°F min 52°F
21
Jul.
max 88°F min 55°F
11
Aug.
max 84°F min 55°F
9
Sep.
max 73°F min 52°F
11
Oct.
max 70°F min 52°F
16
Nov.
max 55°F min 43°F
21
Dec.
max 46°F min 37°F
28

Weekly overview Lugo

Weather Lugo 7 days

Monday 27-05-2024 Partly cloudy 41°F / 68°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Partly cloudy 41°F / 77°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 77°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Overcast 48°F / 66°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 64°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Partly cloudy 43°F / 66°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Overcast 43°F / 64°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Partly cloudy 41°F / 66°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Partly cloudy 46°F / 73°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 75°F
Thursday 06-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 70°F
Friday 07-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 61°F
Saturday 08-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 68°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.