EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Mazatlan car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Mazatlan

Jan.
max 77°F min 64°F
0
Feb.
max 77°F min 64°F
1
Mar.
max 79°F min 63°F
0
Apr.
max 82°F min 68°F
0
May.
max 86°F min 72°F
0
Jun.
max 88°F min 79°F
16
Jul.
max 90°F min 79°F
22
Aug.
max 88°F min 79°F
26
Sep.
max 90°F min 79°F
26
Oct.
max 86°F min 73°F
6
Nov.
max 82°F min 68°F
0
Dec.
max 73°F min 64°F
4

Weekly overview Mazatlan

Weather Mazatlan 7 days

Friday 14-06-2024 Partly cloudy 79°F / 86°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 86°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 86°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 84°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 84°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 82°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 82°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 86°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 81°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 81°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 77°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Partly cloudy 75°F / 82°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Overcast 77°F / 82°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.