EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Mossel Bay car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Mossel Bay

Jan.
max 75°F min 66°F
12
Feb.
max 75°F min 66°F
16
Mar.
max 73°F min 66°F
20
Apr.
max 68°F min 59°F
15
May.
max 68°F min 57°F
9
Jun.
max 68°F min 57°F
10
Jul.
max 64°F min 55°F
12
Aug.
max 64°F min 54°F
13
Sep.
max 66°F min 55°F
9
Oct.
max 68°F min 59°F
13
Nov.
max 70°F min 61°F
16
Dec.
max 70°F min 64°F
21

Weekly overview Mossel Bay

Weather Mossel Bay 7 days

Tuesday 14-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 75°F
Wednesday 15-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 79°F
Thursday 16-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 81°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 81°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 81°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 77°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 81°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 82°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 79°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 75°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 73°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 72°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 75°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 77°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.