EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Naples car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Naples

Jan.
max 57°F min 50°F
14
Feb.
max 57°F min 46°F
9
Mar.
max 59°F min 46°F
9
Apr.
max 64°F min 54°F
9
May.
max 77°F min 64°F
7
Jun.
max 90°F min 73°F
4
Jul.
max 93°F min 77°F
1
Aug.
max 91°F min 77°F
11
Sep.
max 82°F min 72°F
14
Oct.
max 77°F min 66°F
3
Nov.
max 64°F min 57°F
16
Dec.
max 57°F min 50°F
21

Weekly overview Naples

Weather Naples 7 days

Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 72°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 73°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 72°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 73°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 73°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 73°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 75°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 75°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 79°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 79°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 79°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 79°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 79°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 81°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.