EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Nelspruit car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Nelspruit

Jan.
max 88°F min 61°F
12
Feb.
max 79°F min 64°F
24
Mar.
max 84°F min 61°F
15
Apr.
max 79°F min 57°F
19
May.
max 75°F min 54°F
12
Jun.
max 72°F min 46°F
8
Jul.
max 77°F min 50°F
4
Aug.
max 82°F min 52°F
3
Sep.
max 86°F min 57°F
6
Oct.
max 90°F min 63°F
13
Nov.
max 82°F min 61°F
26
Dec.
max 84°F min 64°F
26

Weekly overview Nelspruit

Weather Nelspruit 7 days

Sunday 19-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 81°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 82°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 77°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Partly cloudy 48°F / 77°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 79°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 84°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 79°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 75°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 77°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 61°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 39°F / 73°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 77°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 77°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 75°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.