EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Netanya car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Netanya

Jan.
max 66°F min 57°F
12
Feb.
max 63°F min 54°F
11
Mar.
max 63°F min 54°F
14
Apr.
max 75°F min 63°F
1
May.
max 79°F min 66°F
1
Jun.
max 86°F min 73°F
1
Jul.
max 90°F min 77°F
0
Aug.
max 91°F min 77°F
0
Sep.
max 90°F min 77°F
0
Oct.
max 84°F min 73°F
7
Nov.
max 75°F min 66°F
14
Dec.
max 68°F min 61°F
12

Weekly overview Netanya

Weather Netanya 7 days

Friday 14-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 86°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 88°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 86°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 84°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 84°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 84°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 84°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 82°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 84°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 82°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 84°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 84°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 84°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 84°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.