EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis New Zealand car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart New Zealand

Jan.
max 72°F min 63°F
28
Feb.
max 72°F min 61°F
24
Mar.
max 73°F min 61°F
16
Apr.
max 70°F min 59°F
20
May.
max 64°F min 57°F
24
Jun.
max 61°F min 54°F
26
Jul.
max 59°F min 52°F
28
Aug.
max 59°F min 50°F
21
Sep.
max 61°F min 50°F
23
Oct.
max 64°F min 54°F
20
Nov.
max 68°F min 55°F
23
Dec.
max 70°F min 59°F
12

Weekly overview New Zealand

Weather New Zealand 7 days

Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 54°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 52°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 54°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 52°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 52°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Partly cloudy 46°F / 52°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 55°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 54°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 55°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 57°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 50°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Partly cloudy 43°F / 54°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 54°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.