EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Oman car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Oman

Jan.
max 75°F min 66°F
5
Feb.
max 84°F min 70°F
1
Mar.
max 91°F min 75°F
0
Apr.
max 100°F min 82°F
2
May.
max 104°F min 86°F
0
Jun.
max 106°F min 88°F
0
Jul.
max 97°F min 86°F
14
Aug.
max 100°F min 86°F
1
Sep.
max 100°F min 84°F
0
Oct.
max 97°F min 79°F
0
Nov.
max 91°F min 75°F
1
Dec.
max 77°F min 66°F
1

Weekly overview Oman

Weather Oman 7 days

Thursday 16-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 86°F / 93°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 84°F / 93°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 86°F / 95°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 86°F / 95°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 84°F / 91°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 84°F / 91°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 84°F / 93°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 86°F / 93°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 88°F / 95°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 86°F / 97°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 86°F / 97°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 90°F / 97°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 88°F / 97°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 90°F / 97°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.