• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Pfaffenhofen an der Ilm car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Pfaffenhofen an der Ilm

Jan.
max 41°F min 32°F
18
Feb.
max 46°F min 34°F
10
Mar.
max 54°F min 34°F
2
Apr.
max 54°F min 37°F
15
May.
max 68°F min 50°F
18
Jun.
max 75°F min 55°F
22
Jul.
max 79°F min 57°F
16
Aug.
max 81°F min 59°F
14
Sep.
max 64°F min 48°F
20
Oct.
max 64°F min 48°F
9
Nov.
max 48°F min 39°F
17
Dec.
max 37°F min 30°F
19

Weekly overview Pfaffenhofen an der Ilm

Weather Pfaffenhofen an der Ilm 7 days

Tuesday 14-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 73°F
Wednesday 15-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 73°F
Thursday 16-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 73°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 72°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 73°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 70°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 79°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 75°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 72°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Overcast 55°F / 72°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 79°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 81°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 64°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.