EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Philippines car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Philippines

Jan.
max 84°F min 70°F
11
Feb.
max 90°F min 70°F
8
Mar.
max 97°F min 73°F
13
Apr.
max 97°F min 75°F
16
May.
max 95°F min 77°F
22
Jun.
max 91°F min 77°F
30
Jul.
max 88°F min 79°F
31
Aug.
max 86°F min 75°F
30
Sep.
max 86°F min 75°F
30
Oct.
max 88°F min 73°F
27
Nov.
max 88°F min 73°F
12
Dec.
max 84°F min 73°F
22

Weekly overview Philippines

Weather Philippines 7 days

Wednesday 10-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 81°F / 93°F
Thursday 11-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 91°F
Friday 12-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 95°F
Saturday 13-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 93°F
Sunday 14-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 81°F / 95°F
Monday 15-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 81°F / 93°F
Tuesday 16-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 93°F
Wednesday 17-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 95°F
Thursday 18-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 97°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 82°F / 95°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 81°F / 95°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 81°F / 97°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 95°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 97°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.