EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Puerto Natales car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Puerto Natales

Jan.
max 57°F min 45°F
21
Feb.
max 54°F min 43°F
26
Mar.
max 50°F min 39°F
22
Apr.
max 46°F min 37°F
16
May.
max 43°F min 36°F
13
Jun.
max 39°F min 32°F
13
Jul.
max 36°F min 27°F
16
Aug.
max 39°F min 32°F
19
Sep.
max 45°F min 34°F
19
Oct.
max 48°F min 37°F
23
Nov.
max 55°F min 41°F
17
Dec.
max 52°F min 43°F
30

Weekly overview Puerto Natales

Weather Puerto Natales 7 days

Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 27°F / 37°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 25°F / 36°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 25°F / 34°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Light freezing rain 28°F / 37°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 28°F / 41°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 32°F / 37°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Partly cloudy 34°F / 41°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Light drizzle 30°F / 36°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Light freezing rain 28°F / 32°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Cloudy 19°F / 30°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Cloudy 19°F / 37°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Light freezing rain 25°F / 34°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 27°F / 36°F
Thursday 06-06-2024 Light freezing rain 32°F / 37°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.