EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Queenstown car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Queenstown

Jan.
max 73°F min 50°F
22
Feb.
max 68°F min 46°F
21
Mar.
max 68°F min 46°F
15
Apr.
max 59°F min 37°F
12
May.
max 52°F min 36°F
14
Jun.
max 41°F min 28°F
20
Jul.
max 39°F min 28°F
19
Aug.
max 45°F min 30°F
19
Sep.
max 50°F min 32°F
18
Oct.
max 54°F min 34°F
23
Nov.
max 61°F min 41°F
23
Dec.
max 63°F min 41°F
24

Weekly overview Queenstown

Weather Queenstown 7 days

Friday 14-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 36°F / 39°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 36°F / 41°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 25°F / 43°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Fog 34°F / 45°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 45°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 36°F / 45°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 45°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Partly cloudy 32°F / 46°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Partly cloudy 34°F / 45°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 28°F / 43°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 28°F / 37°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Light freezing rain 25°F / 36°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Moderate rain 32°F / 37°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Light freezing rain 28°F / 36°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.