EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Riyadh car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Riyadh

Jan.
max 64°F min 54°F
13
Feb.
max 75°F min 57°F
1
Mar.
max 88°F min 63°F
0
Apr.
max 99°F min 75°F
9
May.
max 104°F min 81°F
1
Jun.
max 111°F min 88°F
0
Jul.
max 109°F min 88°F
1
Aug.
max 109°F min 90°F
3
Sep.
max 106°F min 84°F
0
Oct.
max 97°F min 75°F
0
Nov.
max 88°F min 68°F
0
Dec.
max 73°F min 52°F
1

Weekly overview Riyadh

Weather Riyadh 7 days

Sunday 19-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 99°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 81°F / 102°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 86°F / 104°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 88°F / 106°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 86°F / 108°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 86°F / 109°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 86°F / 111°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 90°F / 113°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 90°F / 109°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 88°F / 109°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 88°F / 108°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 84°F / 106°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 84°F / 108°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 84°F / 106°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.