EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Salt Lake City car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Salt Lake City

Jan.
max 34°F min 23°F
15
Feb.
max 34°F min 21°F
10
Mar.
max 52°F min 36°F
16
Apr.
max 59°F min 39°F
15
May.
max 66°F min 45°F
18
Jun.
max 84°F min 55°F
9
Jul.
max 99°F min 68°F
11
Aug.
max 93°F min 64°F
15
Sep.
max 88°F min 59°F
8
Oct.
max 64°F min 41°F
3
Nov.
max 41°F min 25°F
9
Dec.
max 37°F min 27°F
14

Weekly overview Salt Lake City

Weather Salt Lake City 7 days

Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 73°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 81°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 79°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 70°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 73°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 82°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 77°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 75°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 84°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 90°F
Thursday 06-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 86°F
Friday 07-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 90°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.