• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis San Luis Potosi car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart San Luis Potosi

Jan.
max 75°F min 48°F
2
Feb.
max 77°F min 48°F
3
Mar.
max 82°F min 52°F
0
Apr.
max 86°F min 59°F
10
May.
max 88°F min 63°F
12
Jun.
max 81°F min 57°F
9
Jul.
max 82°F min 59°F
8
Aug.
max 81°F min 59°F
16
Sep.
max 75°F min 57°F
17
Oct.
max 77°F min 55°F
11
Nov.
max 77°F min 54°F
2
Dec.
max 68°F min 50°F
7

Weekly overview San Luis Potosi

Weather San Luis Potosi 7 days

Thursday 16-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 88°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 88°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 90°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 90°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 86°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 86°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 86°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 82°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 86°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Moderate rain 64°F / 82°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 84°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 86°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.