EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Saskatoon car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Saskatoon

Jan.
max 16°F min 0°F
6
Feb.
max 16°F min -2°F
5
Mar.
max 27°F min 12°F
14
Apr.
max 41°F min 28°F
10
May.
max 59°F min 45°F
14
Jun.
max 70°F min 52°F
16
Jul.
max 79°F min 57°F
15
Aug.
max 86°F min 59°F
10
Sep.
max 75°F min 52°F
5
Oct.
max 57°F min 39°F
0
Nov.
max 23°F min 7°F
11
Dec.
max 18°F min 7°F
11

Weekly overview Saskatoon

Weather Saskatoon 7 days

Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 39°F / 50°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 37°F / 55°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Partly cloudy 39°F / 59°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Partly cloudy 46°F / 64°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 64°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 73°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 84°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 70°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 52°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 64°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Moderate rain 50°F / 50°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Moderate rain 46°F / 48°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 70°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.