EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis St. Catharines car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart St. Catharines

Jan.
max 37°F min 30°F
21
Feb.
max 36°F min 27°F
14
Mar.
max 39°F min 30°F
22
Apr.
max 50°F min 39°F
21
May.
max 63°F min 50°F
15
Jun.
max 72°F min 57°F
15
Jul.
max 79°F min 64°F
17
Aug.
max 79°F min 66°F
16
Sep.
max 72°F min 61°F
12
Oct.
max 59°F min 48°F
10
Nov.
max 48°F min 41°F
14
Dec.
max 36°F min 28°F
21

Weekly overview St. Catharines

Weather St. Catharines 7 days

Friday 17-05-2024 Moderate rain 52°F / 70°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 66°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 75°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 77°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 73°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Moderate rain 61°F / 79°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 72°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 75°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 77°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 66°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 66°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 61°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 63°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.