EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Stellenbosch car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Stellenbosch

Jan.
max 86°F min 55°F
3
Feb.
max 86°F min 57°F
5
Mar.
max 84°F min 57°F
9
Apr.
max 77°F min 52°F
7
May.
max 73°F min 50°F
9
Jun.
max 70°F min 50°F
5
Jul.
max 64°F min 46°F
11
Aug.
max 64°F min 43°F
11
Sep.
max 68°F min 46°F
8
Oct.
max 77°F min 52°F
4
Nov.
max 79°F min 54°F
7
Dec.
max 75°F min 55°F
13

Weekly overview Stellenbosch

Weather Stellenbosch 7 days

Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 68°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 68°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 73°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 70°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 77°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 77°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 79°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 55°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 55°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 57°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Partly cloudy 43°F / 57°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 64°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 68°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 66°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.