EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Strasbourg car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Strasbourg

Jan.
max 45°F min 37°F
15
Feb.
max 48°F min 37°F
9
Mar.
max 57°F min 39°F
4
Apr.
max 57°F min 41°F
13
May.
max 73°F min 52°F
14
Jun.
max 81°F min 57°F
19
Jul.
max 88°F min 59°F
5
Aug.
max 90°F min 61°F
10
Sep.
max 70°F min 52°F
19
Oct.
max 68°F min 54°F
13
Nov.
max 54°F min 45°F
18
Dec.
max 43°F min 37°F
24

Weekly overview Strasbourg

Weather Strasbourg 7 days

Monday 27-05-2024 Moderate rain 54°F / 66°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 66°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Moderate rain 52°F / 66°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 63°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 55°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 61°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 63°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Moderate rain 54°F / 59°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 70°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 73°F
Thursday 06-06-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 75°F
Friday 07-06-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 79°F
Saturday 08-06-2024 Moderate rain 63°F / 75°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.