EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Temuco car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Temuco

Jan.
max 86°F min 46°F
2
Feb.
max 88°F min 46°F
2
Mar.
max 75°F min 45°F
8
Apr.
max 63°F min 43°F
13
May.
max 59°F min 41°F
8
Jun.
max 52°F min 41°F
23
Jul.
max 50°F min 39°F
19
Aug.
max 54°F min 37°F
13
Sep.
max 59°F min 37°F
7
Oct.
max 66°F min 39°F
14
Nov.
max 77°F min 46°F
6
Dec.
max 70°F min 46°F
8

Weekly overview Temuco

Weather Temuco 7 days

Thursday 16-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 39°F / 55°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 34°F / 57°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 36°F / 57°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 39°F / 57°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 50°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Moderate rain 46°F / 48°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Moderate rain 45°F / 52°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 50°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 36°F / 43°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 36°F / 45°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 36°F / 46°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Mist 32°F / 45°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.