EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Timaru car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Timaru

Jan.
max 52°F min 43°F
26
Feb.
max 48°F min 37°F
25
Mar.
max 50°F min 39°F
23
Apr.
max 45°F min 32°F
13
May.
max 39°F min 28°F
21
Jun.
max 32°F min 21°F
25
Jul.
max 30°F min 19°F
24
Aug.
max 34°F min 23°F
23
Sep.
max 36°F min 21°F
19
Oct.
max 37°F min 25°F
21
Nov.
max 43°F min 32°F
23
Dec.
max 45°F min 34°F
22

Weekly overview Timaru

Weather Timaru 7 days

Sunday 19-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 57°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 57°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 57°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 54°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 55°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 55°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 50°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 52°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 54°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 54°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 54°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 50°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 55°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 54°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.