EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Tozeur car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Tozeur

Jan.
max 64°F min 48°F
0
Feb.
max 68°F min 52°F
1
Mar.
max 73°F min 57°F
4
Apr.
max 81°F min 63°F
2
May.
max 93°F min 72°F
3
Jun.
max 108°F min 81°F
0
Jul.
max 108°F min 81°F
0
Aug.
max 106°F min 82°F
0
Sep.
max 102°F min 81°F
3
Oct.
max 90°F min 72°F
1
Nov.
max 77°F min 59°F
1
Dec.
max 64°F min 54°F
3

Weekly overview Tozeur

Weather Tozeur 7 days

Wednesday 22-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 81°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 84°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Partly cloudy 66°F / 88°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 77°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 77°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 79°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 81°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 75°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 79°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 75°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 77°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 86°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 88°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.