EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Tunisia car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Tunisia

Jan.
max 63°F min 48°F
15
Feb.
max 59°F min 50°F
12
Mar.
max 61°F min 52°F
11
Apr.
max 66°F min 55°F
7
May.
max 75°F min 63°F
10
Jun.
max 88°F min 73°F
1
Jul.
max 90°F min 77°F
0
Aug.
max 90°F min 79°F
0
Sep.
max 88°F min 75°F
9
Oct.
max 86°F min 70°F
7
Nov.
max 70°F min 63°F
19
Dec.
max 61°F min 54°F
22

Weekly overview Tunisia

Weather Tunisia 7 days

Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 81°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 82°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 90°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 82°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 84°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 82°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 82°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 100°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 95°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Partly cloudy 70°F / 84°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 84°F
Thursday 06-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 93°F
Friday 07-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 81°F
Saturday 08-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 88°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.