EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Enterprise Latvia car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until February 29, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Latvia

Jan.
max 36°F min 30°F
21
Feb.
max 36°F min 30°F
14
Mar.
max 43°F min 30°F
5
Apr.
max 46°F min 36°F
12
May.
max 55°F min 45°F
18
Jun.
max 70°F min 55°F
17
Jul.
max 72°F min 57°F
18
Aug.
max 79°F min 61°F
9
Sep.
max 59°F min 48°F
18
Oct.
max 55°F min 46°F
22
Nov.
max 43°F min 37°F
13
Dec.
max 36°F min 27°F
21

Weekly overview Latvia

Weather Latvia 7 days

Thursday 22-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 41°F
Friday 23-02-2024 Moderate rain 37°F / 43°F
Saturday 24-02-2024 Moderate rain 36°F / 46°F
Sunday 25-02-2024 Moderate rain 36°F / 41°F
Monday 26-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 45°F
Tuesday 27-02-2024 Overcast 37°F / 45°F
Wednesday 28-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 39°F
Thursday 29-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 39°F
Friday 01-03-2024 Overcast 34°F / 43°F
Saturday 02-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 32°F / 43°F
Sunday 03-03-2024 Partly cloudy 32°F / 43°F
Monday 04-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 41°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Light freezing rain 30°F / 32°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Light freezing rain 32°F / 34°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.