EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Europcar Agrigento car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Agrigento

Jan.
max 55°F min 41°F
11
Feb.
max 57°F min 43°F
8
Mar.
max 59°F min 43°F
7
Apr.
max 66°F min 48°F
10
May.
max 82°F min 61°F
10
Jun.
max 95°F min 72°F
0
Jul.
max 99°F min 75°F
0
Aug.
max 95°F min 72°F
10
Sep.
max 82°F min 68°F
20
Oct.
max 77°F min 63°F
3
Nov.
max 63°F min 54°F
14
Dec.
max 59°F min 50°F
21

Weekly overview Agrigento

Weather Agrigento 7 days

Sunday 19-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 81°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 82°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 73°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 75°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 77°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 75°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 75°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 75°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 73°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Cloudy 61°F / 73°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 75°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 77°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 77°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 81°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.