EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Europcar Amman car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Amman

Jan.
max 59°F min 45°F
3
Feb.
max 55°F min 41°F
10
Mar.
max 57°F min 43°F
6
Apr.
max 82°F min 59°F
2
May.
max 84°F min 61°F
0
Jun.
max 93°F min 66°F
0
Jul.
max 95°F min 68°F
0
Aug.
max 99°F min 72°F
0
Sep.
max 91°F min 66°F
0
Oct.
max 82°F min 61°F
3
Nov.
max 68°F min 54°F
6
Dec.
max 59°F min 50°F
11

Weekly overview Amman

Weather Amman 7 days

Friday 14-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 102°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 81°F / 102°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 100°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 99°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 104°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 100°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 95°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 93°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 93°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 91°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 91°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 91°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 95°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 97°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.