• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Europcar Saudi Arabia car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Saudi Arabia

Jan.
max 64°F min 54°F
13
Feb.
max 75°F min 57°F
1
Mar.
max 88°F min 63°F
0
Apr.
max 99°F min 75°F
9
May.
max 88°F min 68°F
10
Jun.
max 111°F min 88°F
0
Jul.
max 109°F min 88°F
1
Aug.
max 84°F min 66°F
31
Sep.
max 106°F min 84°F
0
Oct.
max 97°F min 75°F
0
Nov.
max 88°F min 68°F
0
Dec.
max 68°F min 55°F
13

Weekly overview Saudi Arabia

Weather Saudi Arabia 7 days

Sunday 16-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 86°F / 109°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 86°F / 109°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 88°F / 111°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 90°F / 111°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 90°F / 113°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 91°F / 115°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 91°F / 115°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 91°F / 115°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 95°F / 115°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 91°F / 113°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 91°F / 115°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 91°F / 115°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 91°F / 115°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 93°F / 113°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.